image1

 

 ➡️ Here is the brackets of the GSPL5 match guide watch it briefly and get ready for the battle.

 ➡️ The match time will be settled between both squad captains and the staff then published here in the table below. 

 ➡️ Each squad can join the room with 5 main players for the fight. 

 ➡️ You are allowed to switch your main players with subtitle players at any time. 

 ➡️ We will be giving a CDK pack for the one who need armors and defuse kit each squad captain will be responsible of asking his mates who need armors and take they keys from the GSPL host  before match start ( up to 5 keys per match you can get ) 

 ➡️ Each squad who successfully get in time to the match with all his squad mates having a good arrangement, special names tag showing the symbol of there squads  and respect the rules will get 1500 Heroic weapon shards ( 1000 funds ) as participation reward.

 ➡️ The squad who successfully reach the Semi Finals will get 5000 Funds as the reward.

The Observer slots will be filled by the following : 

-GSPL Owner & Host 

-GSPL Advisor & supervisor  including the room host

-Commentator(x2):

-Live streamer 

-GS Mod  

-Youtuber  

➡️No player at any circumstance is allowed to be a watcher directly in the room, the full match will be streamed in youtube.

➡️Reminder don't forget to join the match with the allowed weapons and GP chars as mention in rules 

➡️The map pool will happen in the room.

➡️Insulting other clans will risk to be muted , insulting the staff and fighting them will risk to disqualify your squad

➡️We will be joining with a live GM tool tracking any kind of cheat and piloting or exchange account so please respect the rules and have a fair game play we won't disqualify anyone for no reason.

 

Events

Saturday

^BLOODLUST☆ VS SK

2PM - 3:00 pm UTC+0

Round 1

+ Event Details

Saturday

^BLOODLUST☆ VS SK


3 pm UK London , Morocco , Algeria , Tunisia  time UTC+1

4 pm Poland , France , Spain , Egypt  time UTC + 2 

5 PM Russia, Beirut , Jordan , Palestine ,Bulgaria ,   time UTC +3 

7 AM Los Angels , California time UTC-7

10 AM New York time UTC-4

11 am Argentine time UTC - 3 

10 pm Philippines , Hong Kong UTC + 8 

11 pm Tokyo UTC+9

6 pm Dubai , UAE UTC + 4 

7:30 pm India time 

7:00 pm Pakistan time


2PM - 3:00 pm UTC+0

Round 1

Saturday

None

3:00PM - 4:00PM UTC+0

Round 1

+ Event Details

Saturday

None


4 pm UK London , Morocco , Algeria , Tunisia  time UTC+1

5 pm Poland , France , Spain , Egypt  time UTC + 2 

6 PM Russia, Beirut , Jordan , Palestine ,Bulgaria ,   time UTC +3 

8 AM Los Angels , California time UTC-7

10 AM Peru , Ecuador , Colombia Time , UTC-5

11 AM New York time UTC-4

12 pm Argentine time UTC - 3 

11 pm Philippines , Hong Kong UTC + 8 

12 am Tokyo UTC+9

7 pm Dubai , UAE UTC + 4 

8:30 pm India time 

8:00 pm Pakistan time

3:00PM - 4:00PM UTC+0

Round 1

Saturday

#1ST`SERVICE VS Ouroboros.龙

4:00PM - 5:00PM UTC+0

Round 1

+ Event Details

Saturday

#1ST`SERVICE VS Ouroboros.龙


5 pm UK London , Morocco , Algeria , Tunisia  time UTC+1

6 pm Poland , France , Spain , Egypt  time UTC + 2 

7 PM Russia, Beirut , Jordan , Palestine ,Bulgaria ,   time UTC +3 

9 AM Los Angels , California time UTC-7

11 AM Peru , Ecuador , Colombia Time , UTC-5

12 pM New York time UTC-4

1 pm Argentine time UTC - 3 

12 am Philippines , Hong Kong UTC + 8 

1 am Tokyo UTC+9

8 pm Dubai , UAE UTC + 4 

9:30 pm India time 

9:00 pm Pakistan time

4:00PM - 5:00PM UTC+0

Round 1

Saturday

None

5:00PM - 6:00PM UTC+0

Round 1

+ Event Details

Saturday

None


6 pm UK London , Morocco , Algeria , Tunisia  time UTC+1

7 pm Poland , France , Spain , Egypt  time UTC + 2 

8 PM Russia, Beirut , Jordan , Palestine ,Bulgaria ,   time UTC +3 

10 AM Los Angels , California time UTC-7

12 pM Peru , Ecuador , Colombia Time , UTC-5

1 pM New York time UTC-4

2 pm Argentine time UTC - 3 

1 am Philippines , Hong Kong UTC + 8 

2 am Tokyo UTC+9

9 pm Dubai , UAE UTC + 4 

10:30 pm India time 

10:00 pm Pakistan time

5:00PM - 6:00PM UTC+0

Round 1